02.9.20

MEGADETH AND LAMB OF GOD TO TOUR ACROSS NORTH AMERICA

MEGADETH AND LAMB OF GOD ANNOUNCE MASSIVE
2020 CO-HEADLINE TOUR ACROSS NORTH AMERICA
PRESENTED BY SIRIUSXM

Special Guests TRIVIUM and IN FLAMES to Join Summer and Fall Legs

Two of the biggest bands in heavy metal⁠ – Megadeth and Lamb of God – will be joining forces on a co-headline tour across North America this year. And to add to the firepower of this already formidable tour, Trivium and In Flames are joining, making this THE must-see heavy music package of the year.

Megadeth Cyber Army Tickets PRESALE and Megadeth VIP Packages PRESALE begins Tuesday, February 11 @ 10 a.m. local at megadeth.com
Tickets go on sale to the general public starting Friday, February 14 @ 10 a.m. local at megadeth.com

Megadeth and Lamb of God 2020 North American Tour Dates:
SUMMER 2020:
Fri, Jun 12 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live
Sat, Jun 13 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion
Sun, Jun 14 – Raleigh, NC – Red Hat Amphitheater
Tue, Jun 16 – Virginia Beach, VA – Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Wed, Jun 17 – Wantagh, NY – Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Thu, Jun 18 – Camden, NJ – BB&T Pavilion
Sat, Jun 20 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center
Sun, Jun 21 – Boston, MA – Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion
Tue, Jun 23 – Syracuse, NY – St. Joseph’s Health Amphitheater at Lakeview
Wed, Jun 24 – Providence, RI – Bold Point Park
Fri, Jun 26 – Darien Center, NY – Darien Lake Amphitheater
Sun, Jun 28 – Burgettstown, PA – S&T Bank Music Park*
Mon, Jun 29 – Toronto, ON – Budweiser Stage
Wed, Jul 1 – Detroit, MI – DTE Energy Music Theatre
Thu, Jul 2 – Mount Pleasant, MI – Soaring Eagle Casino Amphitheatre
Fri, Jul 3 – Indianapolis, IN – Ruoff Music Center
Sun, Jul 5 – Atlanta, GA – Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
Tue, Jul 7 – Cincinnati, OH – PNC PAVILION
Wed, Jul 8 – Cleveland, OH – Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Fri, Jul 10 – Chicago, IL – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – Chicago, IL
Sat, Jul 11 – St. Louis, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – St. Louis, MO*
Sun, Jul 12 – Nashville, TN – Nashville Municipal Auditorium
Tue, Jul 14 – Rogers, AR – Walmart AMP*
Thu, Jul 16 – Austin, TX – Germania Insurance Amphitheater
Fri, Jul 17 – Houston, TX – The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Sat, Jul 18 – Irving, TX – The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory+
Mon, Jul 20 – Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheater
Tue, Jul 21 – Phoenix, AZ – Arizona Federal Theatre
Thu, Jul 23 – Irvine, CA – FivePoint Amphitheatre
Sat, Jul 25 – Auburn, WA – White River Amphitheatre
Sun, Jul 26 – Portland, OR – Moda Center
Wed, Jul 29 – Salt Lake City, UT – USANA Amphitheatre
Thu, Jul 30 – Pocatello, ID – Portneuf Health Trust Amphitheatre
Sat, Aug 1 – Concord, CA – Concord Pavilion

FALL 2020:
Fri, Oct 2 – West Palm Beach, FL – iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre
Tue, Oct 6 – Birmingham, AL – Oak Mountain Amphitheatre
Wed, Oct 7 – New Orleans, LA – UNO Lakefront Arena
Fri, Oct 9 – Corpus Christi, TX – American Bank Center Arena
Sun, Oct 11 – El Paso, TX – Don Haskins Center
Wed, Oct 14 – Springfield, MO – JQH Arena
Fri, Oct 16 – Kansas City, MO – Sprint Center
Wed, Oct 21 – Columbus, OH – Schottenstein Center
Fri, Oct 23 – Huntington, WV – Mountain Health Arena
Sat, Oct 24 – Bethlehem, PA – The Wind Creek Event Center
Tue, Oct 27 – Quebec City, QC – Centre Videotron
Wed, Oct 28 – Laval, QC – Place Bell
Fri, Oct 30 – St. Paul, MN – Armory
Sat, Oct 31 – Green Bay, WI – Resch Center*
Mon, Nov 2 – Omaha, NE – Baxter Arena
Tue, Nov 3 – Sioux Falls, SD – Denny Sanford PREMIER Center
Thu, Nov 5 – Denver, CO – Pepsi Center
Sat, Nov 7 – Las Vegas, NV – Mandalay Bay Events Center
Tue, Nov 10 – Spokane, WA – Spokane Arena
Wed, Nov 11 – Nampa, ID – Ford Idaho Center Arena
Fri, Nov 13 – Reno, NV – Reno Events Center

*on sale starts 11 a.m local time
+on sale starts 12 p.m. local time

Related or Recent News

New Countdown to Extinction tee is now available for a limited time including free Vic Rattlehead mask with every order. A portion of all proceeds with be donated to COVID-19 relief efforts. usstore.megadeth.com
Read More
We're excited to partner with KNOTFEST to premiere our 2018 performance from RESURRECTION FEST 2018 tomorrow, April 3 @ 3pm ET / Noon PT / 8pm UK. David Ellefson will be in the YouTube chat during the performance, so get your questions ready. Tune in at knotfest.com
Read More
In these trying times, Metal Hammer is proud to show its newest issue, starring the one and only Dave Mustaine. On sale tomorrow. loudersound.com/metal-hammer
Read More
A collection of songs to help get you through this weird and uncertain time. Stay safe out there. spoti.fi/33NiF8U
Read More
Reverb, a leading website and mobile app for buying and selling used, vintage, and new music gear, announced that it has partnered with guitarist Kiko Loureiro to sell music gear used on albums and tours throughout his career. The Official Kiko Loureiro of Megadeth Reverb Shop launches today, March 10,...
Read More
MEGADETH: DEATH BY DESIGN 350-page graphic novel is presented in a 12.25″x12.25″ prestige “album” format. The project, carefully curated by Dave Mustaine and Heavy Metal, is a powerful book that gives both insight and understanding into the universe of Megadeth and Vic Rattlehead. The standard edition & limited quantities of the...
Read More
Get an exclusive multi-show package that includes MEGADETH & LAMB OF GOD. Tickets are ON SALE NOW. Check local listings—package offer varies by venue. Get more info here: tickettorock.livenation.com
Read More
Get the new 2020 Cyber Army Premium Membership! megadeth.com/cyberarmy Merch Perks • Megadeth Cyber Army 2020 Club T-Shirt • Printed Autographed 8×10 Band Photo • Megadeth Cyber Army Membership Card • Welcome Letter from Dave Mustaine • Megadeth Cyber Army Laminate & Lanyard • Megadeth Logo/Nuke Symbol Enamel Pin • Megadeth Cyber Army Challenge Coin Series X Digital...
Read More
CYBER ARMY EXCLUSIVE
Cyber Army club exclusive! Checking in backstage with Megadeth at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London, UK on Jan 31, 2020.
Mexico!! We will be performing at the HELL AND HEAVEN METAL FEST on March 15 at Foro Pegaso in Toluca! Tickets are on sale now at bit.ly/HellNHeavenFB. ¡Nos vemos ahí!
Read More
6 Comments