06.12.20

Metal Stream of the Year TODAY!

Tune in today beginning at 2pm PDT / 5pm EDT / 10pm BST for the Metal Stream of the Year featuring full past sets from Megadeth, Lamb of God, Trivium and In Flames and be sure to check out Spotify’s Kickass Metal playlist featuring songs from each band starting today. nblast.de/SpotifyKickassMetal

Megadeth will be streaming their never before seen 2016 secret show from St Vitus in Brooklyn.

Megadeth – 5pm PDT / 8pm EDT
Lamb of God – 3:40pm PDT / 6:40pm EDT
Trivium – 2:35pm PDT / 5:35pm EDT
In Flames – 2:00pm PDT / 5:00pm EDT

Grab the official Metal Tour of the NEXT Year event t-shirt plus more exclusive tour merch now at metaltouroftheyear.com. A portion of the proceeds from the event tee go to Crew Nation, Live Nation’s fund to help support live music crews who have been directly impacted as shows are put on pause due to COVID-19.

WATCH THE STREAM TODAY AT METALTOUROFTHE YEAR.COM

Related or Recent News

On this day in 1992, our fifth studio album Countdown to Extinction was released. The album reached #2 on U.S. Billboard charts, certified double Platinum in 1992 and was nominated for a Grammy in the Best Metal Performance category in 1993. Listen to it here: megadeth.lnk.to/countdown
Read More
The Metal Tour of the Year is featured on the cover of the August issue of Guitar World. Grab your copy on newsstands today, or order online at guitarworld.com
Read More
Vic and the Rattleheads aka Megadeth performs “Hangar 18” at a secret show from Saint Vitus in Brooklyn, NY on December 12, 2016. You can now watch it here: youtu.be/41IoDigg72A
Read More
Electra Mustaine will guest DJ on Ozzy’s Boneyard – Sirius XM Channel 38 TODAY! Tune in at 12 noon ET for stories and a handful of kickass tunes from Electra herself! Air times: Wed 7/8 @ noon ET Sun 7/12 @ 9 pm ET Mon 7/13 @ 6 pm ET  
Read More
Thursdave is approaching! Tune in to Gimme Metal on Thursday at 12 noon PT / 3pm ET for the newest installment of The Dave Mustaine Show, only on GIMMERADIO.COM, iOS and Android. See you in the chat mosh!
Read More
Happy 4th of July, America! Stay safe! 🇺🇸
Read More
Pre-order this limited edition Vic 2020 T-Shirt and get a FREE Vic 2020 Button with your order! 72 hours only! gtly.to/DNPa82-0J https://megadeth.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/07/MD_July_4th_Post.mp4
Read More
We are excited to share the new 2021 dates for The Metal Tour of the Year. All tickets will be honored for the new rescheduled dates. If you are a ticket holder and cannot make the new show, you will receive an email directly allowing you to request a refund....
Read More
The Dave Mustaine Show airs Thursday at 12 noon PT / 3pm ET. Tune in to listen to some killer tunes and for your chance to talk with Dave himself in the GimmeLive chat. Only on gimmemetal.com!
Read More
In June of 1988, a film by Penelope Spheeris was released, The Decline of Western Civilization Part II, The Metal Years, featuring Megadeth among other greats, and none other than Dave Mustaine himself on the movie poster.
Read More
On this day in 2004, our lead single “Die Dead Enough” from the album The System Has Failed was released. Watch the video of DDE here: youtu.be/1XrwaXzmj4w
Read More
Happy THURSDAVE! Dave Mustaine has a NEW set lined up of his current and all-time favorites on The Dave Mustaine Show. Tune in at 12 noon PT / 3 pm ET and hang with him in the CHAT MOSH! gimmemetal.com
Read More
1 Comment