05.7.21

Metal Tour of the Year Is On Sale Now!

The Metal Tour of the Year is on sale now! Get ready…

Buy tickets and VIP packages now: http://metaltouroftheyear.com

All previously purchased tickets for any of the rescheduled dates listed below will be valid for the new date.

Fri Aug 20 – Austin, TX – Germania Insurance Amphitheater
Sat Aug 21 – Irving, TX – The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Sun Aug 22 – Woodlands, TX – The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman
Tue Aug 24 – El Paso, TX – Don Haskins Center
Wed Aug 25 – Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheater
Fri Aug 27 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena
Sun Aug 29 – Phoenix, AZ – Arizona Federal Theatre
Tue Aug 31 – Reno, NV – Reno Events Center
Wed Sep 01 – Irvine, CA – FivePoint Amphitheatre
Thu Sep 02 – Concord, CA – Concord Pavilion
Sat Sep 04 – Portland, OR – Moda Center
Sun Sep 05 – Auburn, WA – White River Amphitheatre
Thu Sep 09 – Tinley Park, IL – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – Chicago
Sat Sep 11 – Danville, VA – Blue Ridge Festival*
Sun Sep 12 – Wantagh, NY – Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Mon Sep 13 – Boston, MA – Leader Bank Pavilion
Wed Sep 15 – Camden, NJ – BB&T Pavilion
Thu Sep 16 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center
Sat Sep 18 – Noblesville, IN – Ruoff Music Center
Sun Sep 19 – Clarkston, MI – DTE Energy Music Theatre
Tue Sep 21 – Rogers, AR – Walmart AMP
Wed Sep 22 – Cincinnati, OH – PNC PAVILION
Fri Sep 24 – Mount Pleasant, MI – Soaring Eagle Casino Amphitheatre
Sun Sep 26 – St. Louis, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – St. Louis
Tue Sep 28 – Minneapolis, MN – Armory
Thu Sep 30 – Toronto, ON – Budweiser Stage
Fri Oct 01 – Laval, QC – Place Bell
Sat Oct 02 – Quebec City, QC – Centre Videotron

Related or Recent News

Celebrate Father’s Day with a 12-pack of À Tout le Monde – now on sale for 20% off with free shipping! Ends Sunday 6/20, 11:59 PT. No code needed. Discount applied at checkout. Get it here: bit.ly/ATLM-Sale
Read More
It’s THURSDAVE! Tune in to a new episode of The Dave Mustaine Show! It’s free to listen to Dave say & play what he wants! gimmemetal.com. To join the conversation in the LIVE chat, start your 30-day FREE #Brigade membership by tapping on VAULT in the gimme app!
Read More
France! See you at Hellfest in Clisson, June 18 and June 24, 2022. Details at hellfest.fr
Read More
On this day in 1985, Killing Is My Business…And Business Is Good! was released. Listen to the deluxe reissue here: megadeth.lnk.to/thefinalkill
Read More
We’re coming to Blue Ridge Rock Fest 2021 on September 11, in Danville, VA. Get tickets + details at blueridgerockfest.com
Read More
NEW episode of The Dave Mustaine Show TODAY! It’s free to listen in as Dave plays and says whatever he wants! gimmemetal.com Start your 30-day FREE trial Brigade membership to join the conversation in the LIVE CHAT! Tap on ‘VAULT’ in the Gimme Metal app – gimmemetal.app.link/GimmeMetal_social
Read More
CYBER ARMY EXCLUSIVE
Club Members! Enter for your chance to win a ‘Mustaine: A Heavy Metal Memoir’ Hardcover Book signed by Dave Mustaine! All you need to do is click to enter below. Exclusive to club members with a Premium or Digital membership. Winner will be chosen randomly from all entries received. Contest closes Friday, June...
Live camps are coming back! Join the Rock ‘n’ Roll Fantasy Camp in Florida on November 11-14, 2021 with Dave Mustaine, Nicko McBrain, Richie Faulkner, Steve Morse, and the camp’s rockstar counselors! Claim your spot today! This camp is selling out fast. Register now at rockcamp.com  
Read More
“To our great regret, due to the current situation in the world, we have to postpone Megadeth’s show to next year. We will provide information about the new date as soon as possible.” -Concert Agency Melnitsa vk.com/wall-15380384_25778
Read More
Dave Mustaine is back and ready to chat! Catch today’s new episode, anyone can listen for free! gimmemetal.com To join Dave in the LIVE CHAT, start your 30-day FREE trial Brigade membership! Tap on VAULT in the Gimme Metal app! gimmemetal.app.link/GimmeMetal_social
Read More
Limited Edition Father’s Day Gift Box – Available Now! usstore.megadeth.com/products/fathers-day-box
Read More
0 Comments