Soundcheck Cameo Live Stream TODAY! – Megadeth
Megadeth

09.26.21 Soundcheck Cameo Live Stream TODAY!

Droogies! Join Dave Mustaine and the band LIVE during soundcheck for the show in St. Louis TODAY, September 26 @ 2pm ET • 1pm CT • 11am PT.

Only 10 “front-row” tickets will be sold to this experience which has never been offered before.

You will have the opportunity to attend the livestream PLUS a 1:1 conversation with Dave Mustaine!

Reserve your seat now. bit.ly/CameoSoundcheck

Megadeth