In celebration of the 35th Anniversary of Killing Is My Business…And Business Is Good, you can now pre-order our new limited edition KIMB merch! Hurry, offer available for 72 hours only! bit.ly/3fCsriD https://megadeth.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/Killing_Is_My_Business_Post.mp4
Read More
TODAY. A NEW episode of The Dave Mustaine Show is here! Dave will be hanging out in the LIVE chat at 12 noon PT / 3 PM ET. Don’t miss it! gimmemetal.com
Read More
On this day in 1997, our seventh studio album CRYPTIC WRITINGS was released. Listen to it here: megadeth.lnk.to/cryptic
Read More
Thanks for watching The Metal Stream of the Year! Limited edition merch items are available this weekend only at metaltouroftheyear.com
Read More
On this day in 1985, Killing Is My Business… And Business Is Good! was released. Experience the deluxe reissue here: megadeth.lnk.to/thefinalkill
Read More
Tune in today beginning at 2pm PDT / 5pm EDT / 10pm BST for the Metal Stream of the Year featuring full past sets from Megadeth, Lamb of God, Trivium and In Flames and be sure to check out Spotify’s Kickass Metal playlist featuring songs from each band starting today....
Read More
The Metal Tour of the Year was set to start Friday, June 12. While the summer leg is postponed to 2021, we’re excited to announce that we will be joining Lamb of God, Trivium and In Flames for the Metal Stream of the Year, hosted by Jose Mangin. Watch a...
Read More
With Father’s Day just around the corner, we thought we’d share what we’d deem the perfect gift for the MEGA-fathers in your life—  for a limited time only at 15% OFF! Visit smarturl.it/kingmakerwine while it lasts!!
Read More
Ready for some killer tunes? Listen to our latest Quarantine Playlist Vol. 5. The dose of metal you’re looking for. sptfy.com/9c1h
Read More
The Megadeth Father’s Day Box includes classic Megadeth accessories in an exclusive branded box. Get it here: smarturl.it/mega-fathersday https://megadeth.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/MD_Fathers_Day_Post.mp4
Read More
Catch The Dave Mustaine Show today! Episode 73 is playing on the air now. A classic episode of shredding metal! 12 noon PT / 3 pm ET. Only on gimmemetal.com
Read More
Post your Megadeth Body Art along with #megadethbodyart on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram, and we may feature yours!
Read More
COMING UP! Did you miss The Dave Mustaine Show last week? It’s re-airing TODAY at 12 noon PT / 3 PM ET . Come hang in the chat mosh! gimmemetal.com
Read More
On this day, 32 years ago, Megadeth played at Le Zenith in Paris, France on the So Far, So Good… So What! tour. Check out the setlist below. Set the World Afire Hook in Mouth Wake Up Dead The Conjuring Mary Jane In My Darkest Hour Devils Island These Boots Peace Sells Liar Mechanix Anarchy in the U.K.
Read More
Today we remember and honor those who sacrificed everything for our country and freedom. We are forever grateful.
Read More