Released: January 11, 2005  

Video Hits [DVD]

Music Videos from Megadeth at their chart-topping prime. “Video Hits” collects an assortment of the group’s music videos spanning their career. The earliest are “Peace Sells”, “Anarchy in the U.K.”, a cover of the Sex Pistols’ tune, and “Hangar 18”. After Megadeth’s popularity grew in the early 1990s, their videos featured improved production values and boasted more highly regarded directors. Wayne Isham, who made a number of videos for hard rock and metal groups, directed “Symphony of Destruction” and “Train of Consequences”. Liz Friedlander, another prolific and well-known video director, helmed “Trust”.

Track Listing:

1. Peace Sells
2. Anarchy In The UK
3. Hangar 18 (Short MTV Edit)
4. Symphony Of Destruction
5. Train Of Consequences
6. Trust

Technical Details:

  • Format: Color, DVD-Video, NTSC
  • Language: English
  • Region: Region 1 (U.S. and Canada only)
  • Aspect Ratio: 1.33:1
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Rating: Not Rated
  • Distributed By: Capitol
  • DVD Release Date: January 11, 2005
  • Run Time: 23:12
Join the Cyber Army
Welcome to the Megadeth Cyber Army, Megadeth's official fan club. The MCA is a community where you can connect with other fans, access exclusive content, tour pre-sales, contests, interact with band members, pick up a killer merch pack, and much more. Join the club today!