Released: October 14, 2003  

Peace Sells... But Who's Buying? [DVD-Audio]

“Megadeth proves itself once again to be the worlds state of the art speed metal band. When I put this in to my DVD player and had a listen I felt like I was in the middle of a studio and the band was playing around me. The bass the guitar the drums and of course the vocals sound amazing! On top of that it sounds twice as better as the orignial does. I love the features on this DVD and I’m so glad I bought it. If your a real Megadeth fan then get this now!”

Track Listing:

1. Wake Up Dead
2. The Conjuring
3. Peace Sells
4. Devil’s Island
5. Good Mourning/Black Friday
6. Bad Omen
7. I Ain’t Superstitious
8. My Last Words

Included on the DVD are three different audio tracks, DVD-A 5.1, DTS 5.1, and PCM 2.0 stereo. Also included on this special edition are tons of extras like the “Devil’s Island Mix Breakdown” which allows the listener to break the song down into 6 different formats:

  • Drums and Bass
  • Drums, Bass and Rhythm Guitars
  • Drums, Bass and Chris Poland’s Guitar
  • Drums, Bass and Dave Mustaine’s Guitar
  • No Drums
  • Final Mix

Also among the extras are interviews with Dave Mustaine, David Ellefson and Chris Poland as well as the music videos for “Wake Up Dead” and “Peace Sells”.

Technical Details:

Format: Enhanced Audio, DVD-A 5.1, DTS 5.1, and PCM 2.0 stereo
Language: English
Number of discs: 1
Distributed By: Digital Sound
Release Date: October 14, 2003
Run Time: 36:12

Join the Cyber Army
Welcome to the Megadeth Cyber Army, Megadeth's official fan club. The MCA is a community where you can connect with other fans, access exclusive content, tour pre-sales, contests, interact with band members, pick up a killer merch pack, and much more. Join the club today!